Board of Trustees

Chair                  

Mr. T. Darnley Adamson, III                          

Marketing & Development

Real Estate Broker

td.adamson@verizon.net

Vice Chair          

CDR William H. Poarch                                                         

Facilities & New Ventures

Retired commercial airline pilot 

bpoarch@earthlink.net

Secretary          

Ms. Anne Gordon Greever                                                    

Personnel & Audit Committee

Retired, Hunton & Williams

annegreever@icloud.com

Treasurer          

Mr. Robert B. Wynne                                                            

Finance & Personnel Committee

Attorney, McGuire Woods 

rwynne@mcguirewoods.com

Mrs. Cherie R. Blazer                                                             

Marketing &Development Chair 

Principal, Company B Communications

cherieblazer@companyb.us

Rev. James W. Browder, III

Vicar, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

Mr. James R. Chisman

Facilities Committee

Owner, Chisman Development Corp.

Ms. Beverley Coleman                                                          

Development Committee

Retired – Commonwealth of Virginia

bev.coleman2@outlook.com

Ms. Patricia H. Delano                                                          

President & CEO

tdelano@jacksonfeild.org

Dr.  Carole E. Farnham                                                          

Program Committee Chair 

Clinical Psychologist

carole.farnham@gmail.com 

Dr. Muriel A. Hawkins                                                           

Program Committee

Administrator Virginia State University

Ms. Anne W. Hill                                                                   

Finance Committee

Attorney

The Hon. Robert G. O’Hara                                                   

Facilities Committee

Retired Judge    

rgoharajr@va.us

Ms. Laura Y. Peery                                                                 

Program Committee

Sales Associate Steele Group

laura.peery@thesteelegroupsir.com

Therapist

Col. Steven Riethmiller                                                         

Facilities Committee Chair

Retired Professor – VMI 

riethmillers@vmi.edu

Dr. Leslie W. Rose, III                                                            

Program Committee

Physician           

lesrosiii@gmail.com

R. Dean Squires Development Committee

Property Manager Highwoods Properties

dean.squires@highwoods.com

The Rev. Rhonda E. Wheeler

Rector, Emmanuel Episcopal Church

rector@emmanuelhampton.org

This place really helped me grow as a person. I really want to thank the staff for everything they did for me!

– E.C. (Jackson-Feild Alumnus)